Albany贷款顾问

Albany贷款行政

Rui GUO 郭晓蕊

General enquiry

09-447-1866 (分机号 7003)

xiaorui@msloan.co.nz

 

Albany保险顾问

Anderson FENG 冯峥

(总经理)

021-671-984

anderson@msloan.co.nz

Shirley ZHANG 张赟

 

027-292-2922

shirley@msloan.co.nz

Bill WANG 王彬郦

 

027-292-2995

bill@msloan.co.nz

Lisa LI 李希翼

 

027-292-2906

lisa@msloan.co.nz

 

Loreana LI 李思

 

027-692-2906

loreana@msloan.co.nz

Daniel HE 何川

 

027-692-2902

daniel@msloan.co.nz

Rena LI 李瑞娜

 

 027-692-2905

 rena@msloan.co.nz

Kevin SHI 石文谦

 

027-292-2966

kevin@msloan.co.nz

Albany保险行政